Need Help? Call 316-262-3541  
   CED - WICHITA   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

CED WICHITA

Brandon Mcley
Manager
Bmcley@Cedwichita.com
Emergency Contact Cell : 1-660-605-2201


Bruce Harris
Outside Sales
Bharris@Cedwichita.com
Emergency Contact Cell : 

Larry Page
Outside Sales
Larrypage@Cedwichita.com
Emergency Contact Cell :

Milt Clevenger
Outside Sales
Milt@cedwichita.com
Emergency Contact Cell :

Zack Rose
Outside Sales
Zrose@cedwichita.com
Emergency Contact Cell :

Jack Young
Inside Sales
Jyoung@cedwichita.com
 
Chuck Ferguson
Inside Sales
Chuck@cedwichita.com


Lynna conaway
Purchasing / Quotations
Lytinbug@cedwichita.com

Robert biehler
Quotations
Rbiehler@cedwichita.com

Adam Reikofski
Inside Sales / Quotations
Adam@cedwichita.com

Chris Snyder
Quotes
Csnyder@cedwichita.com

Zach strange
LED Specialist
Zstrange@cedwichita.com

Christina lyle
Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable
Clyle@cedwichita.com

Renee Hoagland
Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable
Renee@cedwichita.com

Randy Thoma
Counter Sales
Rthoma@cedwichtia.com

Bill Wilson
Counter Sales
Awirenut@cedwichita.com


Jeff West
Warehouse
Jwest@cedwichita.com


Robert leonard
Driver








 

Contact Information

1134 N. WASHINGTON ST.
WICHITA, KS 67214

Email: customerservice@cedwichita.com
Phone: 316-262-3541
Fax: 316-262-2355









1134 N. WASHINGTON ST. WICHITA, KS 67214 | Tel: 316-262-3541 | Fax: 316-262-2355 | customerservice@cedwichita.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4